Redirect, Detour, or Ignore

NaBloPoMo #10

   I’ve obviously failed the 30 day challenge since I cut weekends but I’m trying to post every weekday this month instead.  I had a super busy day (by my standards) and by the end felt my post would be better served on my other blog, Half Strokes Of Luck, since I have too little time to make separate posts.  If you’re still interested in checking out that post, you can find it here.  I hope y’all have/had an awesomerific day!

Random Truth
Random Truth
Feedback is welcome and encouraged.

