Ne-glect-ed

You’re supposed to read that title in Pauly Shore’s trademark voice BTW

   tumblr_lvhku2t3Kz1qk5swpo1_500

    So, I’ve been injured since Sunday.  Like, so injured that I haven’t even been close to the computer all week because it’s got too much distance from my bed where I’ve been laid up since Sunday minus a few visits to the bathroom and kitchen. It’s been a rough start to Christmas break.  If you would like to read a really long (and probably boring), detailed story of my injury, you can totally click here or not.  It’s all up to you, it’s your life, man.

giphy

    I’ll return with my pointless sharing of poems from high school as well as my inconsequential rants and opinions soon…maybe, idk anymore.

Feedback is welcome and encouraged.

